Self portraits (1)

image1

image2 image2 image3 image1 (1)

Today was our first lesson with Amy on self-portraits. These images are inspired by Vivian Maier and Brandon Stanton (Humans of New York). all of the images include me looking down and my facial expression I mainly blank. The filters I used are Noir, Fade and Instant. I used (black and white) Noir in the images because Vivian Maier’s photos were black and white, however in Brandon Stanton’s photos he is a more modern artist and had coloured cameras/photos.

Feedback

