self-wire portrait

IMG_1741 IMG_1742 IMG_1743 IMG_1744 IMG_1745 IMG_1746

This is my self portrait in the style of Ralf Westerhof and Alberto Giacometti. I used wire in this self portrait and it took the style of Ralf Westerhof more than Alberto Giacometti, what I though was successful with my metal face was the shape of it and how I successfully got a nice shadow in the background when taking photos with it however what I think could be improved would be the shape of the nose and maybe the hair I could have left that on or made it look less all over the place because the hair wasn’t an essential it wouldn’t have been missing it.

Feedback

