Drafts for Monochrome Drawing Letter

IMG_3063 IMG_3064

These are the drafts that were drafted before I did my A3 letter F. I had a space them which I made into a Alien and a Skeleton theme in the end I chose the Skeleton theme and changed the letter as I wanted to add the spinal cord into the drawing as well.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


IMG_3211

This is my final piece I used the idea of a skeleton and transformed an F into the spin which is highlighted in a thin line of pen. At first I was going to use a letter K and add it to the side of the skeleton however I though adding the letter into the actual skeleton would be a better idea.

If I re-did my skeleton I would use a range of different pencils to get the shading darker and maybe get a rubber and go through where the lighter parts should be and where they shouldn’t be.

Feedback

