Letter Z

This was my first experiment with Sabeena Karnicks quilling technique, it was very time consuming and I didn’t really like the end result as it easily got flattened so I decided on taking another route on quilling.

This is my final Z with the time limit short I decided to just add a small amount of quilling to the edges to give the Z detail and draw the actual Z in pen to make the developed thing easier.

I may progress to do the quilling subject again with a bigger piece and with a longer time-limit try and finish it successfully. I wish I had gotten the full Z quilled however time didn’t agree with me and it was very difficult to make so I’m quite happy with my Z I could have done better by making the lines smoother and maybe making the composition of the Z better however it’s good for the time-limit I had and I’m happy with it.

 

 

Feedback

