Letter K

IMG_4770[1].JPG

IMG_4786[1].JPG

I measured the letter K at 20 cm width and height I used tissue roll to cover it with as I liked the texture and the colours/shapes on it and I just thought whilst half asleep that It would look  nice on the letter, it doesn’t look bad however I think it would have looked better with normals photos.

If re-did this I would probably measure out the letter better so it isn’t as uneven and then I would probably print out pictures of marvel instead of using recycled paper as it’s more difficult to print afterwards. I probably won’t use this technique in the future as I dislike sculptures I prefer my 2D work.

Feedback

