Letter G

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I looked at Thu May Tit’s work and I did this in my own style with the use of nature and swirls and I made this into a black and white contrasting image, I thought this may make the women wither blend into the background or stand out from the background.

I like the drawings that I’ve done in Thu May Tits work I think there fluent and curvy and have a relaxing look to them and they are at A3 scale know and when making it to A5 size I think the detail will look amazing as it’s all been minimised.

I would probably use this in the future as it’s again a tattoo look with it and if I ever went into the tattoo industry this kind of work may look very good as a tattoo or work in this style.

Feedback

