Task 9-

Stephanie Hughes

11 Broadgate Orchard Grasmere, Ambleside LA22 9RY
Home number-01539476438 Phone number- 07792977989

4th Febuary 2014
Mr Dan Willis, Willis Gallery, High Gate Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 5BB

Dear Mr Willis
Part Time Shop Assistant Post
I am currently studying the UAl Extended Diploma in Art and Design and a Photography A-level at Kendal College. My skills include drawing, sewing and photography.
I hope that I have provided you with sufficient information to offer me an interview. I enclose a stamped address envelope.

Yours sincerely

Stephanie Hughes

Feedback

