Photos

 

Process-

I firstly used eyeshadow a, foundation and eyeliner to create an unsettling look to her face and then I put clothes that were to big on her try and unportion her size and make her look smaller and more scary.

I decided to take the corridor look and use that in my photos in the beginning.

I used lightroom and photoshop to complete my final photos.

I used the exposure brush to darken the corridor and brighten the girl so it looks as if everything behind her gets dark and as she walks forward the lights turn off. I then went into photoshop and used a blur tool to blur, we used gaussian blur and motion blur.

steph-0steph-1steph-0830-2steph-0830steph-0831steph-0833steph-0834steph-0841-2steph-0841steph-0842steph-0843steph-0844-2steph-0844-3steph-0844-4steph-0850steph-0851steph-0852steph-0853steph-0854

 

 

 

Feedback

