imotion

This video shows different tools and ways we can use imotion.

My preferred tools are the ghost tool which leaves a shadow so you know where you last object went, I then like the squared grid as this helps with positioning, and I prefer manual mode as it’s easier to video with.

imotion experiment-

I experimented with imotion to experiment with the app and the different tools. I used the ghost app I also use the grid tool these helped as the ghost tool shows where you last placed your object and the grid shows if the object is out of center or not I experimented with these tools as these are what I will be using in the stop motion animation.

Feedback

