Hattie Newman

website link-

http://www.hattienewman.co.uk/

I looked into Hattie Newman as I liked her strange sculpture/dresses I found these interesting and the bright colours she uses she kind of brings a colouring book to life in her work as if anything is possible and this is why she interested me and inspired me in her work.

13250450_1137898896249625_775250782_nThis is my drawing in Hattie Newmans style, I created the pants to make out that they are made out of tape like Newman would have done and stuck to bright colourful colours within the design like Newmans work.

Feedback

