Figure drawing

Youtube tutorial on figure drawing-

Books on figure drawing-

Figure drawing for fashion design,

The Pepin Press,

Elisabeth Drudi, Tiziana Paci

  • Big Book of Fashion illustration,

Marlin Dawber, Batsford

  • Fashion Illustration,

Bethan Morris

I looked into fashion figure drawings to help me develop and progress my skills in figure drawing to create my own figure drawings and then overlay them with clothing to create my own designs. I looked into books and youtube tutorials to look into the different ways of creating fashion figures and the different results of them. I enjoyed learning new skills about my fashion figures and feeling more confident within my work knowing I am able to draw them I still need to imrpove with facial features and hands mainly now and experiment and progress to develop my fashion figures futher.

 

Feedback

