Origami research

Youtube tutorial origami dress-

Website link to origami dress-

http://www.homemade-gifts-made-easy.com/origami-card.html

youtube origami dress-

website link to different origami flowers-

http://www.origami-instructions.com/origami-flowers.html

I used these videoas and webistes to help me figure out how to create origami flowers because for my final piece I would like to maybe add origami flowers created out of newspaper within my dress to add detail within it instead of it being plainly created out of flat newspaper, I also thought I may be able to paint these flowers or add at the top of the flowers pen and have that pen fade to add some colour within my dress.

Feedback

