Moodboard

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

With my moodboard I put it on a pinboard and I cut out pieces from magazines, paint testers and newspapers. I then designed a few test pieces of what designs may be included within my planning and what has inspired me and throughout the rest of my project I am going to design a dresses and replace them within my moodboard and will repeat this process of replacing different ideas until I am pleased with what I have in front of me do a few test runs on small mannequins and decide what design I like best.

With my designs I have done a few on newspaper to show what materials will be used and then I have done a few designs on normal paper and used pencils, pen and coloured pencils to create texture and different effects within my work I used pen on the newspaper to make the dress designs stand out.

Feedback

