Burne Hogarth Anatomy

Outlook book link-

https://c0odpg.bn1302.livefilestore.com/y3mu0xI0W1tC-F0YOl-eBYD4dpCak0VsHvbM9Q4LcRgnM-qBjvr2zh75cApfMjEsw0M05uTDBkaxOA0595CAYeYbDY5midK7C13yNlCLZHLAFDzumCJQkcUIXinkFHeVztY81PiYU9v9EyCmgL3Z_0oRw/Burne%20Hogarth%20Anatomy.pdf?psid=1

Burne Hogarth anatomy goes into description on the drawing of the human figure in different stances and how to dra the specific parts of the body like legs, arms, hands, feet, facial features etc.

I prefered the book called ‘Figure Drawing for fashion designers’ I found it more helpful for what I was aiming for in my fashion illustrations and with it being abotu fashion figures I think It informed me more on the subject unlike this book.

Feedback

