Figure Drawing for Fashion Designers book

This book helped me look at fashion figured and how to draw them it inspired me to experiment with my own fashion drawings which went well I then drew on top of these with my own designs inspiried my different artists.

The book explained about proportions, facial features, body features like arms and legs and as I’m not confident with drawing facial features, hands and feet I foudn this book very helpful with giving me advice on how to draw them and aim to practice with them.

I found this book very helpful with giving me advice on my weaknesses within fashion figure drawing and how to improve my drawings where I am slightly confident. It gives written and drawn advice so you have both depending on what you would find more easily understanding which also is very helpful.

Feedback

