Paper manipulation

In my project I’m using paper to create my dress which I thought would be a good idea if I looked into different ways you can manipulate paper and I looked at this by looking at origami and different effects you can make in paper by cutting out sections or cutting into it. I created origami roses which I am hoping to use in my final piece. I have also cut into the paper and created frills in the paper, sharp edges with the paper, criss cross hatches, scratches in the paper, and curved cut out and curved lines these all add texture to the pieces of paper and could add texture to my dress if I decide to use them in my dress.

Feedback

