Lasercutter workshop

https://hughess40032271.wordpress.com/2015/11/26/lasercutter/

I have visited my past project by looking at the lasercutter workshop which i did for my A-Z workshop, I have added this to my latest project as I thought to cut out the template of my dress I could use the lasercutter and get more precise edges when it comes to cutting my template so the dress template is more accurate. I am hopefully going to learn more about the lasercutter if I decide to use and progress the skills from my A-Z project within this project.

Feedback

