Response to assessment

On Monday 23rd May at 3:13 I had my assessment with my tutor. Within this assessment my tutor asked me if I had created a sketchbook if it was all blogged within my blog work, and as I hadn’t brought it in with me to my assessment to bring it in on Friday. I was also asked if my project proposal was completed on the UAL sheet which it wasn’t, so I was asked to change this and copy and paste everything onto the UAL sheet. I was also asked to create a powerpoint presentation about my project and was given a deadline for the end of the half term.

I was also asked what I most enjoyed about the course which was looking at the different artists, looking through the different art galleries and looking into fashion drawings and different fashion designers as this is something I have wanted to look into for a while. I was also asked what I enjoyed the least which was creating my final piece as it was a very tedious piece to create.

 

Feedback

