Pathway direction with progression

The direction I’m going in after college is to do a Foundation Course at college or University as I plan to get the foundation course to give me a higher chance of getting to university. I am then planning to either going travelling for 6 months or go straight to university. I plan on going travelling as I think the experience I will get from this will help through University as it can inspire me seeing the different experiences around the world.

If I don’t go travelling before University I plan to go after University before I go and get a job in fashion design if I take a course in designing at University which I will more likely do.

Feedback

