UCAS fair November

When I visited the UCAS fair I went and looked at a mixture of different Universities, I spoke to Universities that included costume design, gaming design, fine art and art and design. Leeds was one of the main Universities I wanted to speak to however when I went they said that the student from the Art and Design curriculum wasn’t available at that moment in time so I didn’t get chance to speak to her.

I spoke with a University that singularly did costume design which looked like a nice university however I didn’t think it was for me. I then spoke to a University about fine art and art and design, this university was a small university which was quite intriguing however I knew I wanted to either go to Leeds or London. I spoke with a gaming design which was interesting but definitely not for me.

Feedback

